The corner store that carries everything is coming soon online.

With 10 stores and counting across New York City and soon online with the biggest selection of Houseware & Hardware at your fingertips

Time Left Until Launching
134 days 12 hours 50 minutes 33 seconds

Locations

91 3rd Ave(Corner of 12th St.)
2315 Broadway (84th & 83rd)
845 2nd Ave. (Corner of 45th St.)
121 University Pl. (Corner of 13th St.)
148 Church St. (Chambers St.)
194 3rd Ave. (18th St.)
1621 First Ave. (84th St.)
386 Canal Street (West Broadway)
85 John Street (Corner of Gold St.)
1485 York Avenue (79th St.)

Phone Numbers

Tel: 646-559-9244
Tel: 212-873-7837
Tel: 212-682-6311
Tel: 212-228-4950
Tel: 212-791-6269
Tel: 212-432-2230
Tel: 212-452-3178
Tel: 212-219-7601
Tel: 212-791-6870
Tel: 212-570-4078

Emails

12th@basicsplus.com
Riverside@basicsplus.com
Citi@basicsplus.com
University@basicsplus.com
Church@basicsplus.com
Third@basicsplus.com
First@basicsplus.com
Canal@basicsplus.com
John@basicsplus.com
york@basicsplus.com

Something went wrong... Unable to load map... Please try to enable javascript